OFFICES

Columbia
2111 Wayne Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Local #: 803-256-6010
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
columbia@staffingconnection.com

Staffing Connection Jacksonville
6983 103rd Street,
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Local #: 904-388-2226
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
jaxwest@staffingconnection.com

Tallahassee
438 FAMU Way
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Local #: 850-385-0365
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
tallahassee@staffingconnection.com

Tampa
12811 N. Nebraska Avenue, Suite A
Tampa, FL 33612
Local #: 813-558-8345
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
tampa@staffingconnection.com

Daytona Beach
821 N. Nova Rd Unit #2
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
Local #: 386-366-9500
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
Daytona@staffingconnection.com

Fort Walton Beach
102 Hollywood Blvd. SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
Local #: 850-244-4495
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
ftwalton@staffingconnection.com

Miami
2955 SW 8th St, Unit 104
Miami, FL 33135
Local #: 786-456-2222
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
miami@staffingconnection.com

Pensacola
2226 N. Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32501
Local #: 850-432-6034
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
pensacola@staffingconnection.com

Crossing Guard Division Main Office
6555 N. Powerline Road, Suite # 306
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Local #: 954-776-3444
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
ftlauderdale@staffingconnection.com

Staffing Connection Gainesville
3600 NW 43rd Street, Suite D-4
Gainesville, FL 32606
Local #: 352-378-8364
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
gainesville@staffingconnection.com

Ocala
1013 NE Osceola Ave
Ocala, FL 34470
Local #: 352-622-8810
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
ocala@staffingconnection.com

Pompano Beach
2661 W. Atlantic Blvd.
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Local #: 754-307-9503
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
pompano@staffingconnection.com

Fort Pierce
525 North U.S. Highway 1
Fort Pierce, FL 34948
Local #: 772-468-3101
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
ftpierce@staffingconnection.com

Orlando
118 W Compton Avenue
Orlando, FL 32806
Local #: 407-674-6167
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
orlando@staffingconnection.com

Management
624 Nottingham Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Local #: 561-683-1211
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
info@staffingconnection.com

West Palm Beach
3758 E. Industrial Way
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Local #: 561-840-0363
Toll Free #: 1-800-522-6748
westpalmbeach@staffingconnection.com